Reviews

We’re working hard to improve our service, your honest opinion is greatly appreciated!

  • review rating 5  Awesome camping! The staff is super friendly and helpful, the location is splendid amidst beautiful nature and by a lovely little creek. We really enjoyed our stay in this little paradise!

    thumb Bart Stoop
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely Place, Friendly Staff, everything has a very personal touch. We loved staying here 🙂

    thumb Alex Houpert
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Super team, dedicated, always full of energy and inspirational new ideas. Enjoy, do and relax. All ages and kindness and friendliness is all inclusive.

    thumb Ruud Wilgenkamp
    6/23/2019

    review rating 5  Check out our projects on YouTube, search for LGGM NEWS!

    thumb LGGM NEWS
    5/08/2019
  • review rating 5  super nice crew , nice area plenty of walking , excellent for alternative camping....

    thumb reem von braun
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Lovely place!

    thumb Bo Merkus
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  Great place and great service, highly recommended. Don't forget to check the awesome hiking routes, especially the Bergener route!

    thumb Ioannis Baltzakis
    8/26/2017

    review rating 4  Nice Atmosphere. Tasty Drinks. Good service.

    thumb Elisabeth Herrmann
    6/18/2017
  • review rating 5  Nice Place to be and to eat & drink

    thumb Wasser Company
    6/06/2017

    review rating 5  Great place and great service, highly recommended. Don't forget to check the awesome hiking routes, especially the Bergener route!

    thumb Ioannis Baltzakis
    8/26/2017

    review rating 4  Nice Atmosphere. Tasty Drinks. Good service.

    thumb Elisabeth Herrmann
    6/18/2017